Monday, December 31, 2012

School of Saatchi 2010 (2009)

First round 12 artists, second round 6, with one winner at the end.

Episode 1

Ben Cohen
Saad Qureshi


Life drawing.

Eugenie Scrase

Suki Chan

Giles Ripley

Tiago Lisboa

Ben Lowe

Episode 2

Ben Cohen

Episode 3

Episode 4

Samuel Zealey,
Elliot Wilcox,
Iain Andrews,
Eugenie Scrase,
Rhys Himsworth,
Tiago Lisboa,
Giles Ripley,
Matt Clark,
Saad Qureshi,
Ben Lowe,
Claudia Borgna,
Suki Chan.

No comments: